New Initiative :: Budget Weekday!

Hello all,

Hope you all have great goal settings for 2016 and are on your way of pursuing them.

For me, as of now everything in my personal life is revolving around the little angel which is due to come in this world any day now. Its been a tough time lately to cope up with the lethargy of third trimester and keeping up with his blog drafts in a timely fashion. Keeping my fingers crossed for the time to come when the little one would be keeping me on my toes all the time 😛

As a one of my 2016 goals, I had decided to introduce a mid-week post for essential skin care and makeup items which will help the college teens and ladies who are strictly on budget. I would be going for well known or really recommended cosmetic and herbal brands which do not burn a hole in your pocket on repurchasing them time and again. I have decided to keep a budget from 50/- INR to 300/- INR for these posts.

It reminds me so much of my college time when the skin care and basic makeup regime needed to fit into my pocket money. Time and again I have been returning to use many of those items yet again and again.

So all the lovely teens, stay tuned for these posts as I am sure you will be able to pick up the right thing as per your skin type saving some extra bucks.

** In case you feel please do not forget to hit the LIKE button and Follow the blog for all further updates. Your feedback/comments will be really appreciated

Posted on January 18, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

