Welcome to Plumalicious world.

Welcome to Plumalicious world.

 I am Ela, a Software Engineer by profession and a beauty enthusiast by passion. I am an Indian by nationality and have moved to Singapore almost an year back.

per-2

Purpose: I am starting this blog in hope that the reviews of my makeup and skin care routines are of help to the online community and they can choose and decide wisely as per their skin needs. The products that I’d be reviewing would of well in the range from the affordable brands to luxury brands.I would be also covering fragrances and hair care products now and then.

Personality: Personally I have a fair-to-medium complexion, combination skin, shoulder length brown straightened hairs and brown eyes. I have a soft corner for plum shades (hence the blog name!) and pinks. I also love reds and corals and keep experimenting with the nuder shades as well. I wear specs most of the times and opt for contact lens for parties.

Passions: Apart from chasing beauty products and reviewing them, I often indulge in bike tours with my husband. I just love to see new places and meet new people.

Wild Ideas: I guess I would once in life love to wear entire rainbow on my lips !!

Contact me : I can be reached anytime at plumalicous24@gmail.com for any makeup or skincare related issues. I would be happy to help you anytime. Any suggestions or feedback also would be appreciated.

Disclaimer:  The reviews are purely on my personal experience  with the product and the results may vary from person to person based on skin types. The products reviewed are purchased by me at the moment. In case I get any samples from any brands, the same would be specifies. I would try to be as elaborative as possible with swatches, price and packaging to help the readers to be clear about the product.

Posted on April 28, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

